CD转录,1411kbps,16-bit,使用软件: Exact Audio Copy

Track List:
- Are We Living as in Times Past?
- Let's Study
- Motherland Will Remember Forever
- A Single Mind
- O You, Nightingale
- A Girl on a Swing
- Mother Party Protected Me
- Arirang
- The Mountains and Rivers
- See You Again

此专辑已上传Internet Achive,即日起可以通过Internet Archive在线预览或者下载。点此进入

, , — 2020年10月26日

© 2017-2021 all rights reserved.

Powered by Hexo, using theme Minima and running on a server with Gentoo Linux.